Connect with Us

Business for the Arts
133 Richmond Street West, Suite 202,
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2L3
Phone: (416) 869-3016
Fax: (416) 869-0435

President & CEO
Nichole Anderson Bergeron
nichole@businessforthearts.org

Vice President
Aida Aydinyan
aida@businessforthearts.org

artsVest National Program Director
Claire Hefferon Payne
claire@businessforthearts.org

Creative Director
Raji Aujla
raji@businessforthearts.org

Program Manager, artsVest Toronto
Scott Honsberger
scotth@businessforthearts.org

Program Manager, artsVest Nova Scotia
Scott Burke
scottb@businessforthearts.org
(902) 802-4710

Program Manager, artsVest B.C.
Kenji Maeda
kenji@businessforthearts.org
(604) 619-2610

Program Manager, artsVest Saskatchewan
Wendy Thienes
wendy@businessforthearts.org
(306) 294-7383

Program Manager, artsVest Alberta
Allison Moore
allison@businessforthearts.org
(403) 852-8461

Program Manager, artsVest PEI and New Brunswick
Florian Vauléon
florian@businessforthearts.org
(416) 587-2890

Mentorship Program Manager
Rebecca Harrison
rebecca@businessforthearts.org

Graphic Designer & Web Developer
Karran Sahadeo
karran@businessforthearts.org

Program Coordinator
Anthony Petroulakis
anthony@businessforthearts.org

Senior Accountant
Pramila Sothinathan
pramila@businessforthearts.org

Junior Accountant
Karina Kheshvajian
karina@businessforthearts.org