Connect with Us

Business for the Arts
174 Avenue Road
Toronto, Ontario M5R 2J1
Phone: (416) 869-3016
Fax: (416) 869-0435

President & CEO
Nichole Anderson
n_anderson@businessforthearts.org
(416) 869-3016 ext. 224

Vice President
Aida Aydinyan
a_aydinyan@businessforthearts.org
(416) 869-3016 ext. 222

artsVest National Program Director
Claire Hefferon
c_hefferon@businessforthearts.org
(416) 869-3016 ext. 225

Creative Director
Raji Aujla
r_aujla@businessforthearts.org
(416) 869-3016 ext.221

Program Manager, artsVest Toronto
Scott Honsberger
s_honsberger@businessforthearts.org
(416) 869-3016 ext. 227

Program Manager, artsVest Nova Scotia
Scott Burke
s_burke@businessforthearts.org
(902) 802-4710

Program Manager, artsVest B.C.
Kenji Maeda
k_maeda@businessforthearts.org
(604) 619-2610

Program Manager, artsVest Saskatchewan
Wendy Thienes
w_thienes@businessforthearts.org
(306) 294-7383

Program Manager, artsVest Alberta
Allison Moore
a_moore@businessforthearts.org
(403) 852-8461

Program Manager, artsVest PEI and New Brunswick
Florian Vauléon
f_vauleon@businessforthearts.org.

Mentorship Program Manager
Rebecca Harrison
r_harrison@businessforthearts.org
(416) 869-3016 ext. 229

Events & Partnerships Liaison
Valerie Morelli
v_morelli@businessforthearts.org
(416) 869-3016 ext. 230

Marketing, Communications and Program Coordinator
Amber Whalen
a_whalen@businessforthearts.org
(416) 869-3016 ext. 234

Graphic Designer & Web Developer
Karran Sahadeo
k_sahadeo@businessforthearts.org
(416) 869-3016 ext. 226

Program Coordinator
Anthony Petroulakis
a_petroulakis@businessforthearts.org
(416) 869-3016 ext. 228

Senior Accountant
Pramila Sothinathan
p_sothinathan@businessforthearts.org
(416) 869-3016 ext. 232

Junior Accountant
Karina Kheshvajian
k_kheshvajian@businessforthearts.org
(416) 869-3016 ext. 232